WELCOMEOUR PASTORABOUT USMINISTRIESANNOUNCEMENTSSTAFFCONTACT US

Video & Photo Archives
2010-2017 Copyright. St. Mark A.M.E. Church. All rights reserved.

Photo Gallery
Video Archives
(All videos courtesy of Chandos "Carl" Williams of CarJoan's Photography)
(Photo courtesy of Chandos "Carl" Williams of CarJoan's Photography)
​Youth Sunday, January 22, 2017
Guest Preacher: Rev. Timothy Sands
Congratulations to Sis. Saundra Bruce Burgess
Lay Person of the Year!
​Sunday, January 15, 2017
​Sunday, February 19, 2017
​Sunday, February 12, 2017
2017 AME Day at the GA State Capitol & Founder's Day in Savannah, GA
​Sunday, February 26, 2017
(Secular Education)
​Sunday, March 12, 2017
​Sunday, April 9, 2017
Preaching: Bro. Donnie Graves
​Youth Sunday, April 23, 2017
Rev. Raymond Robinson
​Youth Sunday, March 26, 2017
Rev. Raymond Robinson
​Sunday, March 19, 2017
Men & Women's Day
​Communion Sunday, April 2, 2017
2017 Eloise Coan Women's Missionary Society Prayer Breakfast 
​Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017
​Communion Sunday, May 7, 2017

​Sunday, April 30, 2017
Annual Missionary Day -- Rev. Sherryl Powell
2017 Daughters of Allen Fantasy Cruise Luncheon
(Photos courtesy of Bro. Chandos "Carl" Williams & Bro. James Juniel
​Saturday, April 29, 2017
Secular Education Commission 
30th Annual Scholarship Luncheon 

Mother's Day, Sunday, May 14, 2017

Children's Day
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Communion Sunday, Sunday, June 4, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Father's Day
Sunday, June 18, 2017

Communion Sunday
Sunday, July 2, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017
122nd Church Anniversary
Rev. Dr. Charles W. Bennett, Guest Speaker

122nd Church Anniversary
Sunday, August 27, 2017  |  10:00 AM Unity Service
Photos by Bro. James Juniel
Sunday, September 3, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Communion Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017
RAYAC Experience, Bro. Brian A. Tookes
Guest Speaker

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Rev. William Moore, Preaching


Secular Education Workshop
YPD Day
Dr. Anthony Dixon, Speaker
10.22.17
Annual Lay Day 10.29.17
Dr Georgianna D, Bolden, Speaker
Communion Sunday, 11-5-17

Morris Brown Christmas Concert
Sunday, December 3, 2017
​Sunday, December 17, 2017
Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017
Rev. Bertram C. Smith, Pastor

Sunday, January 21, 2018
Rev. Bertram C. Smith, Pastor

Sunday, January 28, 2018
Rev. Colby McKenzie
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Bishop Paul J.M. Kawimbe
Guest Preacher
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Rev. Bertram C. Smith
Pastor
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Student Appreciation Sunday
Communion Sunday, March 4, 2018
Rev. Bertram C. Smith
Rev. Lewis Bernard Sutton 
Guest Preacher
Sunday, 3.11.18
Men & Women's Day
Minister Elliott J. Butler
Sunday, 3.18.18

Youth Sunday
Rev. Raymond Robinson
3.25.18

Guest Preacher
Rev. Donovan Maxwell
4.8.18

Sunday School Easter Program
April 1, 2018
Easter Service, 10 am
April 1, 2018
WMS Annual Day
Rev. Denise Van Dorn
4.15.18
Secular Education Commission Scholarship Luncheon
Saturday, 4.28.18
Youth Sunday
Rev. Raymond Robinson
4.22.18
Fifth Sunday, 4.29.18
Rev. Bertram C. Smith
Pastor